Taylor’s Wedding Drama

Hey bitches! Guess who’s back to inform you about everyone’s fav pop princess Taylor Swift? Yep, that’s right: me! And today, I’m gonna talk about how she went to her childhood friend’s wedding to make it all about herself I mean to be her bridesmaid at her wedding instead of going to her faux friend’s Hayley Williams’s wedding, let’s get this started shall we:

Demi-Lovato-Happy-Smile-Reaction-Gif.gif

Over the weekend, Taylor attended the wedding of her childhood friend Britany Maack (what kind of name lol)

rs_634x951-160221124026-634-taylor-swift-britany-maack-wedding-022016.jpg

taylor-swift-and-bff-britany-maack-on-her-wedding-day.jpg

20160221_Taylor-Swift-Maack.jpg

LOVE HOW SHE’S TRYING TO MAKE IT ALL ABOUT HER IN THE 3RD PIC

giphy.gif

It’s also funny how Taylor didn’t bring her faux BF Calvin Harris to the wedding. Oh wait. I forgot. They’re not really together.

tumblr_mk0s6385vw1s7th17o1_500.gif

Moving on, during that same weekend, Tay’s other faux friend Paramore’s Hayley Williams also got married to Chad Gilbert:

IMG_0753.PNG

IMG_0754.PNG

IMG_0755.PNG

NO SIGN OF TAY AT THIS WEDDING, HECK SHE HASN’T EVEN TWEETED NOR INSTAGRAMMED A SWEET MESSAGE FOR HER FAUX FRIEND. SUCH GOOD FRIENDS HUH, HAYLEY?

tumblr_mu0gkiQ9FC1r4poono1_500.gif

That’s the end of this post, bitches. I’ll be keeping my eye on Tay if she does anything shady or stupid. BTW, I’m glad that Kanye is saying all that shit about her, she deserves it. Also, I love how she released New Romantics as the next single, because she ripped off Lana for that song, too. And, I’d also like to thank you guys for following me on tumblr and making my stats go up, you’re the best. Bye bitches and I’ll be back soon! 

tumblr_inline_nyc4jhNAat1tpjh79_500.gif

 

Leave a Reply

