Tay & Cal’s Beverly Hills Date

Hello, Hola, Shalom, Aloha, Bonjour to all of my followers around the world. I’m back with a new post about everyone’s favorite drama queen Taylor Swift. And today in Tay’s drama adventures, she’s finally been spotted on a date with her faux BF Calvin Harris for the 1st time since February 15th. Wow, that’s exactly 15 days apart, such a great fauxlationship. Let’s get started on this post, shall we:

Caroline_smiling_4x19.gif

On March 1st, Taylor and Calvin were spotted at CUT in Beverly Hills:

taylor-swift-a-435.jpg

taylor-swift-calvin-harris-zoom-ec5e1a6c-e1d4-40fd-af42-432cf43122eb.jpg

taylor-swift-calvin-harris-look-838dfb60-84a3-44d7-ad54-700cd731d52b.jpg

LOVE HOW THEY’RE BOTH LOOKING AT THE CAMERAS IN THE 3RD PIC HAHA

tumblr_me66hsiQgw1rsxhad.gif

Also, Calvin looks so “happy” for someone who hasn’t seen his fake GF in 15 days

tumblr_metsbpFle71rdt16no1_500.gif

Oh, and I forgot to tell you guys that this huge music event is happening in a month:

coachella-2016-lineup1.jpg

WILL TAY GO & SUPPORT CAL OR NOT!?

how_this_turns_out_tyra_banks.gif

Bye bitches and I’ll be keeping my eye on more Tay & Cal photo ops. Also, I’d like to thank you guys once again for reading my blog, making my views go up and sending me those awesome messages on Tumblr! You’re the best! Bye!

giphy.gif

Leave a Reply

