Tay’s birthday message for Camila

Good afternoon to all my amazing readers. I’m back with more news about everyone’s fav pop princess Taylor Swift. Today in Queen Tay’s drama adventures, I’m gonna talk about that “sweet” birthday message she left for her faux friend, Camila Cabello. Let me tell you all about it:

tumblr_ngcmgjkQyQ1tjnonro1_500.gif

As you all know today is Camila’s birthday and Tay instagrammed a happy bday pic:

IMG_0833.PNG

LOVE HOW EVERYONE IS THIS PIC LOOKS SO FAKE HAPPY WITH EACH OTHER LMFAO

giphy.gif

But, I noticed something kind of funny about this pic, she kind of posted a similar one the year before:

IMG_0834.PNG

tumblr_inline_mxld5nUks11ssg25n.gif

LIKE TAY, WHY DIDN’T POST A DIFFERENT PIC FOR CAMILA LIKE FOR EXAMPLE, A SELFIE OF YOU AND CAMILA? OH WAIT. I KNOW WHY. YOU GUYS AREN’T REALLY FRIENDS AND SO YOU COULDN’T FIND ANOTHER PIC FROM A DIFFERENT DAY.

Ricky-Gervais-Cracking-Up-On-Sofa.gif

Also, great timing for 5th harmony, because their new album is coming out in 2 months:

Fifth_Harmony_-_7-27_(Official_Album_Cover).jpg

tumblr_mxclg2Rttt1qzberoo1_500.gif

Oh and Tay, you can keep trying with all of these pathetic damage control stunts, but everyone knows your personality is as real as your boobs.

 

tumblr_mg5ddnmkh21rcgigwo1_r1_500.gif

Oh, and props to Chrissy Teigen for calling Taylor’s Grammy speech diss to Kanye awkward:

“Oh man. See, it’s so hard when you’re put in the middle like that,” Chrissy said. “It’s tough. I didn’t get to see it live, but I don’t know. It’s so awkward. It’s like an uncomfortable moment. It’s just weird. John [Legend] and I both were very uncomfortable by it.”

She added,” Let me tell you, it’s not over. This is going to go on. This is being waged.”

4 FOR YOU CHRISSY TEIGEN YOU GO CHRISSY TEIGEN

giphy.gif

tumblr_inline_nzm6dbmWSn1qik2vi_500.gif

tumblr_inline_mk0khoi0FI1qz4rgp.gif

Bye guys and I’ll be back to inform you about Tay’s damage control stunts. Oh gosh, this year just keeps kicking her in her nonexistent ass, I’m loving it! I’d also like to thank you guys once again for reading my blog! You guys are the best!! Goodbye!!!

tumblr_o3a5y0p5Od1ud6gdto1_400.gif

 

Leave a Reply

