Tay and Cal in Vegas

Good afternoon my fellow readers. I’m back with another post about your fav pop princess, Taylor Swift. And today in her fauxlationship adventures, I’m gonna talk about how she went to Las Vegas to have a date night with her real GF Karlie Kloss, I mean support her beard Calvin Harris at his gig. Let me tell you bitches all about it:

tumblr_lzjtguvyFf1ro91bjo1_500.gif

On March 18th, Tay and her army of faux skanks (Karlie Kloss, Haim and Serayah) went to “support” her beard Cal at his gig in Vegas:

taylor-swift-and-karlie-kloss-2-5a6bdf03-01f6-4541-b695-85e2c60bc06e.jpg

taylor-swift-and-karlie-kloss-1-185c4e9f-f2dd-4552-86c0-1c6a170c2fb0.jpg

LOVE HOW SHE SEEMS MORE COMFORTABLE WITH THESE GIRLS THAN WITH CALVIN LOL

tumblr_m3uf5xDFse1qzhzx6.gif

She also lip synced badly to We Found Love with MTV star Todrick Hall oh dear haha

BITCH QUIT DANCING LIKE YOU’RE HAVING A HEART ATTACK OH DEAR

tumblr_o0ew3kgrxm1rlafseo1_400.gif

Also, funny how Serayah is hanging out with Tay 11 days before the return of this show:

janet_madonna02.gif

Oh, and how ironic that Haim is hanging out with Taylor before this was announced:

IMG_0898.PNG

 

 

tumblr_mksm1mifAW1rfr6fpo2_500.gif

And, you guys already know about Karlie and her Mango deal so I don’t have to explain that shit again:

giphy.gif

BTW, don’t forget about this music event coming up in California:

coachella.jpg

WILL TAYLOR GO AND SUPPORT HER FAUX BF OR NOT!? WE’LL FIND OUT ON APRIL 17TH

giphy.gif

Moreover, I told you bitches that Tay would be doing more charity stunts so people would forget about Demi, Kanye and Chrissy exposing her bitchy nonexistent ass:

LOL AT HER FAKE SMILE IN THE 2ND PIC THAT STUPID BITCH HAHA

tom-hardy-laugh.gif

Well that’s it for the Las Vegas post. But, we’re not finished with the Tay and Cal stunts just yet peeps. Like I said brace yourselves for more photo ops, kissing pics and Taylor going to more of Calvin’s gigs, because let’s face it, he needs the publicity. Like fast. Haha. Also, I love how People Magazine was there to shoot the entire charity stunt like if Tay actually cared about doing charity work, would she really need the cameras around? I think you guys know the real answer. Anyway, bye guys and thank you all for reading my posts, making my views go up, following me on tumblr and sending me those messages! You guys are the best and I actually appreciate you guys unlike she who shall not be named. See ya!

tumblr_inline_nsj6agUAZI1t4itnt_500.gif

Leave a Reply

