Tay at Lady Gaga’s birthday party

Hey guys! I’m back once again with more news about everyone’s favorite drama queen Taylor Swift. And today, in her drama filled adventures, I’m gonna talk about her going to Lady Gaga’s birthday party and the truth behind it all. Let me start this thing up:

tumblr_mb3jjavVuf1r6ex59o1_500_large.gif

Last night, Tay was spotted going to Lady Gaga’s birthday party:

taylor-swift-fdca167e-380b-40f5-9cda-f6b26a20393f.jpg

425_taylor_swift_splash1252755_006.jpg

WTF IS SHE WEARING LOL DID SHE GET DRESSED IN THE DARK OR SOMETHING? HAHA

pqMRZCG.gif

I bet you guys are wondering why tf was Taylor attending a bday party for a person she doesn’t even hangout with, well let me tell you some things:

Lady Gaga’s record label is Interscope Records:

IMG_0895.PNG

IMG_0896.PNG

And, as I explained in my last post, Interscope Records is a division of Universal Music Group which is the distributor for Tay’s record label, Big Machine Records:

IMG_0893.PNG

IMG_0888.PNG

IMG_0886.PNG

tumblr_nnemkuKeOe1sqia6ao1_250.gif

That’s it for the Taylor and Lady Gaga birthday party post. So, I bet all you people that were ¬†telling me that all my info are wrong are feeling pretty dumb now aren’t ya? Just like what I’ve been trying to tell everyone for the past 2 months or so, these Hollywood “friendships” are all fake and contrived. There’s nothing remotely real about them just like the “relationships”. Speaking of fauxlationships, just like I said in my previous post, be prepared for more of Tay and Calvin, because of Coachella. I’m signing off now, thank you everyone for reading my posts and following my tumblr. Love ya! Bye!

madonna-kiss.gif

 

Leave a Reply

