Tay and Cal’s latest beard night

Hey guys! I’m back with another post about everyone’s favorite stupid bitch Taylor Swift. And today in her beard adventures, I’m gonna talk about her latest “date night” with her ugly beard Calvin Harris or should I say Adam if she really calls him that in private lmfao. I’m gonna get started on that for you:

Katie-Cassidy-Wink.gif

On April 6th, Tay and Cal were spotted together at Giorgio Baldi in Santa Monica:

taylor-swift-435.jpg

THESE 2 ARE THE MOST BLANDEST PR COUPLE I’VE EVER SEEN OMFG

Miss-NY-Boring-As-Hell-GIF.gif

And is it just me, or do they look like brother and sister omfg

MAIN-Calvin-Harris.jpg

IS ANYBODY ELSE SEEING THE RESEMBLANCE HERE LIKE THIS IS SOME GOT SHIT

tumblr_n2t0itv7Bn1r7cmcvo1_r3_500.gif

And, that’s all for today ladies and gents! But, Coachella is coming up so expect more of this faux couple than ever, my friends. I’m gonna do an entire report on the event from the hideous faux hipster outfit that Tay is gonna wear to what terrible songs Calvin plays. Oh and I’m gonna report on Taylor’s terrible dancing skills, because you know she’s going to dance terribly to make it all about her. She’s done it before. Bye my beautiful and amazing readers!

Camille-grammer-bye.gif

 

Leave a Reply

