Taylor’s Vogue Cover, her response to Kanye and New Romantics on Vevo

Good morning, my amazing readers. Nat is here to tell you everything about everyone’s favorite pop star Taylor Swift. Today in her drama fairytales, I’m gonna talk about her talking about her beard Calvin Harris in Vogue, the New Romantics music video on Vevo and her response to Kanye West. Let me tell you all about it:

tumblr_ln5uw9KXvF1qip6iso1_500.gif

Just this morning, Tay’s Vogue cover debuted for the world to see:

taylor-swift-covers-vogue-may-2016.jpg

WHAT KIND OF POSE IS SHE DOING AND IS SHE WEARING A WIG LOL

tumblr_m16tjn4PtT1r88zzj.gif

In the mag, she talked about her fauxlationship with Calvin haha:

“I’m just taking things as they come. I’m in a magical relationship right now. And of course I want it to be ours, and low-key…this is the one thing that’s been mine about my personal life.”

LOW KEY HUH

rs_634x1024-150812084312-634-taylor-swift-calvin-harris-date.ls.81215.jpg

ARE

rs_634x1024-150528123439-634.Taylor-Swift-Calvin-Harris-PDA-NYC.ms.052815.jpg

YOU

May-Billboard-Music-Awards-Vegas-Taylor-Calvin-took.jpg

SURE Taylor-Swift-Calvin-Harris-Holding-Hands-April-2015.jpg

ABOUT

 

tumblr_nv8776Tsli1undozgo5_1280.jpg

THAT

taylor-swift-and-calvin-harris-at-the-beverly-wilshire-hotel-in-beverly-hills-03-01-2016_5.jpg

TAY

518996344.jpg

tumblr_nuv0ypfKfz1ugi6ljo1_500.gif

Oh, and it’s also funny how she talked about Calvin before she dropped the New Romantics video on Vevo:

And, let’s not forget that this music event is happening this weekend:

coachella-2016-lineup-768x1024.jpg

thats-none-of-my-business-19.gif

Anyway back to the Vogue stuff, she talked about how she thinks it’s wrong of people to accuse her of having faux friends haha:

“Ugh. I’ve had people say really hurtful things about me, and so I’ve kind of learned how to gauge it: ‘This is, like, low-to-medium-level hurtful.’ There are a lot of really easy ways to dispel rumors. If they say you are pregnant, all you have to do is continue to not be pregnant and not have a baby. If the rumor is that you have fake friendships, all you have to do is continue to be there for each other. And when we’re all friends in fifteen years and raising our kids together, maybe somebody will look back and go, ‘That was kind of ridiculous what we said about Taylor and her friends.’”

BUT, BITCH IN 15 YEARS YOU WON’T EVEN HAVE THOSE FRIENDS BECAUSE U GUYS WERE NEVER FRIENDS IN THE 1ST PLACE SO

rbI9bFf.gif

She then talked about the Kanye drama:

“I think the world is so bored with the saga. I don’t want to add anything to it, because then there’s just more.”

IF YOU DON’T WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT? THEN WHY DO U THINK THERE’S MORE TAY?

just-stop.gif

That’s it for this post! But, just like I said earlier in this post, Coachella is coming up and I’m gonna report every minute of it to you. From the awkward ass dancing Taylor is going to do to Calvin’s boring set he’s going to play. Cannot wait for this weekend, I can already smell the fakeness from far away. Bye guys, thank you for sending me those messages on tumblr, following me on twitter and reading my blog! Bye bitches!

tumblr_n40disXSyd1rjr0ego1_r1_400.gif

 

 

Leave a Reply

