Look whose already getting ready for Beardchella

Hey guys! I have some great news to share about Coachella! First things first, I’m changing the name of Coachella to Beardchella, because why not? It’s perfect for what’s going to happen this weekend and guess who just posted a pic about Beardchella? That’s right, everyone’s favorite fake bitch Taylor Swift and she just posted a pic on Instagram about it. Let me show you:

WHAT IS UP WITH THAT UGLY ASS HAIR OF HERS AND SMILE BITCH YOU’RE GOING TO BEARDCHELLA BE HAPPY GIRL LOL

giphy.gif

That’s it for the this post. But, we’re just getting started bitches. This weekend is gonna be chunk full of those annoying cunts and I’m gonna report every single second of it. I’m so excited for this omg. And, I’m gonna talk about Tay and Cal looking like an awkward ass couple, Tay’s terrible faux hipster outfit and Cal’s boring set. So, if you want to read about Beardchella, I’d suggest that you read my blog not JustJared, Us Weekly, People Mag and E News. They’re all gonna report bullshit. Bye my amazing readers and have fun to all my readers who are going to Beardchella!

tumblr_meb7mjXxzF1ryxhtx.gif

Leave a Reply

