Camila namedrops Tay

Hello my lovely readers. I’m finally back with more news about everyone’s favorite lying bitch Taylor Swift. Today in her lying adventures, I’m gonna talk about her faux friend Camila Cabello (you know the racist cunt from 5th harmony lol) name dropping her in an interview (Haha I thought her other famewhore faux friend Gigi Hadid would name drop her 1st, because of their “break ups” but Camila beat her to it haha). Let me get started on that for you:

americanadopt13.gif.gif

Just last night at the CMT Awards (why TF was 5H there lol), Camila the cunt talked about how Tay was doing after her “break up”:

“She’s good. She was just in Nashville.”

FUNNY HOW CAMILA SAID THAT BECAUSE TAY HAS BEEN IN NYC NOT NASHVILLE LOL

IMG_1177.PNG

IMG_1178.PNG

tumblr_mxclg2Rttt1qzberoo1_500.gif

SO, WHY ARE YOU LYING CAMILA ABOUT WHERE TAY WAS? IS IT BECAUSE YOU HAVE THIS COMING UP?

Fifth-Harmony-727-Tour-2016.jpg

giphy.gif

Oh, and let me tell you the truth behind Tay and Camila’s so called “friendship”:

As you guys all know, Tay is apart of RCA Records whose parent company is Sony:

img_1020.png

img_1021.png

Well, look what I found about 5H!

IMG_1180.PNG

IMG_1181.PNG

Reaaaad-Honey-Sip.gif

That’s it for the Camila and Tay adventures (For now lol). Oh gosh, Camila needs to calm her thirsty ass down. Taylor doesn’t really like you girl. She’s just using you for her “I have these faux friends just so everyone could forget about my boy crazy image” stunt. And, I love how there was no paparazzi in Nashville when Tay and Camila “ran into each other” lol. But, this is just another example of fake fuckery in Hollyweird, ladies and gentleman. You just have to look at the entire picture. Bye guys and thank you all for following me on twitter and tumblr, sending me messages on tumblr and reading my blog! You’re the best! Bye bitches!

tumblr_static_chloesb3--.gif

Leave a Reply

