Zayn name-dropping Tay

Good morning my beautiful readers. I’m finally back with more news about everyone’s favorite drama queen Taylor Alison Swift. Today in her drama-filled adventures, I’m gonna talk about former One Direction singer Zayn Malik name-dropping her (wtf lol) and the truth behind it all. Let me get started on that post for you:

faye-chamberlain-phoebe-tonkin-the-secret-circle-Favim.com-369917.gif

Just yesterday, Zayn Malik’s Dazed summer 2016 cover debuted:

zayn-malik-dazed-mag-feature.jpg

In the mag, he decided to not only name-drop his beard Gigi Hadid, he decided to name-drop Taylor as well:

“At Gigi [Hadid]’s house we briefly spoke and she told me she really enjoyed the album. It was nice to get some feedback. She said she thought I was cool and I kind of blushed a bit and didn’t know how to take it.”

WTF 1ST OF ALL ZAYN & TAY HATE EACH OTHER & LOL AT ZAYN BLUSHING LIKE NO BITCH NO

tumblr_n9wfxikK6w1sky7ayo1_500.gif

And, can we just appreciate the comments. Even they don’t believe this bullshit:

IMG_1436.PNG

giphy.gif

Oh, and let me tell you the truth behind the name-dropping:

As you guys all know Tay is a part of RCA which is connected to Sony:

img_10201.png

img_1021.png

Well, guess what I found out about Zayn:

external.jpeg

ZAYNRCA.jpg

2AF2248F00000578-3179248-image-a-1_1438208010072.jpg

tumblr_inline_nxqw2lJ6wC1qal0fz_500.gif

Oh, and you guys all know how Zayn’s faux GF Gigi is hosting the MuchMusic Awards oh dear lol:

gigi-hadid-hosting-much-music-awards-next-month-04.jpg

NOT EVEN PHOTOSHOP CAN MAKE GIGI HADID LOOK BEAUTIFUL LMAO

tumblr_m3r90mGnDH1r4kfic.gif

Well, guess who’s nominated for 3 MuchMusic Awards:

IMG_1438.PNG

IMG_1437.PNG

IMG_1439.PNG

Season-4-downton-abbey-35444104-245-260.gif

That’s it for the Tay and Zayn chronicles (for now I guess). Oh gosh, Zayn is such a famewhore now. I used to like him, but he’s such an asshole. From talking shit about his former bandmates to fake-dating and “befriending” famewhores lol. Oh and let’s see how Gigi does hosting an entire award show. Like, that’s not going to be a train wreck. Lol, I just realized that I was bad-mouthing Tay’s faux friend and her beard more than Tay. Wow, it’s a miracle lol. Goodbye my amazing readers. And, just remember, not everything is real in Hollywood. Good luck watching the MuchMusic awards and thank you all for following me on Twitter and Tumblr, sending me messages on Tumblr and reading my posts. You’re the best! Bye!

tumblr_mf1wtkeLnm1rman8co1_500.gif

 

 

Leave a Reply

