Tay & Tom spotted going on Taylor’s Private Jet & Kim Kardashian calls out Tay

Hello again, my amazing and awesome readers. I’m back with more news about the lying and fake life of Taylor Alison Swift. Today, I’m gonna continue talking about her new fauxlationship with Marvel actor Tom Hiddleston and how everyone in the media is basically calling them out on their fauxlationship (wow the media is finally realizing how fake Taylor Swift is! It’s a fucking miracle). Also, I’m gonna talk about Kim Kardashian calling out Taylor for lying about the Kanye thing. Let me get started on that post for you:

tumblr_nhqb95jHFu1spaym0o4_500.gif

Just today, TMZ got pics of Tay and Tom boarding Taylor’s private jet (not so private huh? lol):

355F16E000000578-3645644-image-a-80_1466109918372.jpg

355ECB8300000578-3645644-image-a-81_1466109918375.jpg

355ECAD900000578-3645644-Jetting_off_with_Taylor_British_actor_Tom_Hiddleston_joined_Tayl-a-66_1466109836015.jpg

355F16B800000578-3645644-image-a-96_1466110413079.jpg

ALSO, DOESN’T THIS SETTING LOOK A BIT FAMILIAR?

article-2245455-166D01BA000005DC-337_634x877.jpg

hnuczjyl.jpg

bnalv9gl.jpg

LIKE SERIOUSLY, TAY’S PEOPLE NEED TO DO SOMETHING NEW OMFG LIKE I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL TOM DRIVES HER SOMEWHERE, LIKE ALL HER OTHER EX-FAUX BFS HAVE DONE IN THE PAST

jennifer-lawrence-you-failed.gif

Oh, and let’s take a look at all the articles that are calling out this fauxlationship:

tumblr_inline_o7rv4kXqYI1rye435_500.gif

IMG_1472.PNG

IMG_1470.PNG

IMG_1467.PNG

IMG_1466.PNG

IMG_1471.PNG

IMG_1475.PNG

IMG_1468.PNG

IMG_1469.PNG

200.gif

Moving on, Kanye West’s own beard I mean Kim Kardashian called out Tay for lying about the Kanye thing:

“She totally knew that that was coming out. She wanted to all of a sudden act like she didn’t…I swear, my husband gets so much shit for things [when] he really was doing proper protocol and even called to get it approved. What rapper would call a girl that he was rapping a line about to get approval?…Rick Rubin was there. So many respected people in the music business heard that [conversation] and knew. I mean, he’s called me a bitch in songs. That’s just, like, what they say. I never once think, [gasping] ‘What a derogatory word! How dare he?’ Not in a million years. I don’t know why she just, you know, flipped all of a sudden…It was funny because [on the call with Kanye, Taylor] said, ‘When I get on the Grammy red carpet, all the media is going to think that I’m so against this, and I’ll just laugh and say, ‘The joke’s on you, guys. I was in on it the whole time.’ And I’m like, wait, but [in] your Grammy speech, you completely dissed my husband just to play the victim again.”

WOW, I CAN’T STAND KIM, BUT THIS IS HILARIOUS TO THE MAX LOL

tumblr_m7p620S1J81rp62eq.gif

 

That’s it for the beard adventures of Tay and Tom (for now). Oh gosh, Taylor’s team must be going into panic mode right now at the media calling them out. Also, I’m glad more people are calling out what a lying bitch Tay is. Anyway, I wonder how long it’s going to last now considering how everyone and their mom are saying it’s as real as Taylor’s ass haha. What do you guys think? Will they go on for a year like her and Calvin? Or, will this embarrassment just end abruptly? Tweet me @SassyAF28, message me on tumblr at exposingtaylorallisonswift.tumblr.com or comment below my post. Bye guys and just remember, Hollywood is fake as fuck! Goodbye everyone!

4MQNl.gif

 

 

Leave a Reply

